New album / movie "Beyond All Black" released 22th October 2018.

Listen to the album at Spotify / SoundCloud / YouTube. Buy/download at Bandcamp.

Weekly released music videos:

1. Severity:

2. On the Edge of:

3. Beyond All Black:

4. Dosage:

5. Darkery:

6. Eleven:

+ Golden Moments:


The new album / music movie "LOWDOWN" is released. Listen / watch it below.

Order the DVD directly from us or at Levykauppa Äx.
Free digital download available at Bandcamp.